The New Profoto Fresnel Small – For Cinematic Scenes

 In News, Profoto

The New Fresnel Small

Create cinematic portraits effortlessly using any Profoto light.

• The Fresnel Small provides classical movie light effects thanks to the state of the art 200 mm Fresnel lens.

• It is useable for both flat front and protruded light.

• Just mount it onto the flash and start shooting, it as simple as that.

The built-in smoothly adjustable iris gives you precise control over the beam angle.

• With the Fresnel Small you get a crisp, clean light beam.

• And with just one lever, you can control the beam of light to your exact vision.

• Throw a single focused beam evenly over long distances or highlight a specific part of you subject.

• The vented housing and robust engineering make Fresnel Small stand the test of time.

The Fresnel Small is designed for years of everyday use.

• The vented housing and robust engineering make Fresnel Small stand the test of time.

Features:

• Projects a clean, crisp beam of light

• Comes with a high-quality 200 mm Fresnel lens

• Built-in iris for easily adjusted beam angle

• Designed for years of everyday use

• Compatible with both protruded and flat light heads

• Stand adapter can be bought separately

Product details:

Product number100719
EAN7340027564516
Width54 cm/ 21.3 in
Height33 cm/ 13 in
Length38 cm/ 15 in
Weight4.5kg/ 9.9 lbs

Get One for Yourself at CI

Fresnel Small

Stand Adapter Pro

INTERESTED? CONTACT YOUR CI SALESMAN!

CI Salesmen Lineup - Greg Steve Dave Murray Chris

Steve Hendrix – 404.543.8475 – Steve@captureintegration.com

Chris Snipes – 813.335.2473 – Chris@captureintegration.com

Dave Gallagher – 770.846.5223 – Dave@captureintegration.com

Murray Elliott – 631.935.3389 – Murray@captureintegration.com

Greg King – 303-728-4517 – Greg@captureintegration.com

Office – 877.217.9870 – Info@captureintegration.com

Recent Posts