Trade Up to Profoto Pro-11 for $2,500 Off

 In News, Profoto, Profoto Promo, Promotions
901011_a_profoto-pro-11-top_productportrait_product-intro

Trade Up to The Ultimate Flash

From now until June 31 2023,

Receive $2500 towards the purchase of a new Pro-11

with a Pro-7, Pro-8, Pro-B4 and D4 Trade-In

In addition to being the world’s fastest flash, the Profoto Pro-11 is the world’s most advanced flash, thanks to Profoto’s proprietary AirX technology. When shooting with the Pro-11, one real-world benefit with the built-in AirX comes clear; the higher degree of convenience and control available to you on the day significantly improves workflow. And via the Profoto apps, you’ll get real-time updates and upgrades, so your user experience will always be the latest, and you’ll have an overview of all your Profoto gear.

That said, beneath the Pro-11’s ruggedly beautiful exterior is a beast of a flash, delivering consistently outstanding performance that allows you to freeze moments in time in unprecedented detail and clarity. This really is the ultimate flash.


INTERESTED? CONTACT YOUR CI SALESMAN!

CI Salesmen Lineup - Greg Steve Dave Murray Chris

Steve Hendrix – 404.543.8475 – Steve@Captureintegration.com

Chris Snipes – 813.335.2473 – Chris@Captureintegration.com

Dave Gallagher – 770.846.5223 – Dave@Captureintegration.com

Murray Elliott – 631.935.3389 – Murray@Captureintegration.Com

Greg King 408.353.3255– Greg@Captureintegration.Com

Office – 877.217.9870 – Info@captureintegration.Com


Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search